Frieder Müller-Maatsch

Landschaftsarchitekt
Stadtplaner

Büroinhaber
mm@mm-planung.de

Michael Ackermann

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Landschaftsarchitektur

Objektplanung, Werkplanung
Bauleitung
Baustellenmanagement
EDV Fachmann
 
m.ackermann@mm-planung.de
09552 / 920 80 - 5
 

Jörg Saupe

Landschaftsarchitekt

Gartendenkmalpflege,
Objektplanung,
Freiflächenplanung
j.saupe@mm-planung.de
09552 / 920 80 - 6

Andrea Wallner

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Landschaftsarchitektur

Objektplanung,
Freiflächenplanung,
Landschaftsplanung,
Bauleitung
 
a.wallner@mm-planung.de
09552 / 920 80 - 8
 

Barbara Göbel

M.A. Kulturgeographie

Dorferneuerung
Städtebauförderung
Flächennutzungsplanung
b.goebel@mm-planung.de
09552 / 920 80 - 4

Thomas Fischer

Bauzeichner

Entwurfsplanung,
Ausführungsplanung
Bauleitplanung

 
t.fischer@mm-planung.de
09552 / 920 80 - 2
 

Gottfried Feldmeier

Bauzeichner

Ausführungsplanung
Detailplanung
Abrechnung
g.feldmeier@mm-planung.de

Annette Summa

Sekretärin


 
a.summa@mm-planung.de
09552 / 920 80 - 0
 

Carmen Dallner

Sekretärin
info@mm-planung.de
09552 / 920 80 - 0